Contact Us

 

If you have questions related to a specific workshop, please contact the camp director below:

Austin austin@flootfire.com
Boston boston@flootfire.com
Brownsville brownsville@flootfire.com
Dallas dallas@flootfire.com
Evansville evansville@flootfire.com
Houston houston@flootfire.com
New York City newyorkcity@flootfire.com

For all other questions, please contact Dr. Kimberly Clark, Executive Director of Floot Fire, Inc. at kimclark@flootfire.com